Friday, March 3

Mar03.jpg

The Lord stood near me and infused power into me, so that through me the preaching might be fully accomplished and all the nations might hear it; and I was rescued from the lion’s mouth.
2 Tim. 4:17.

As we, like Paul, busy ourselves in the preaching work, we trust that Jehovah will see to it that all other necessary things “will be added” to us. (Matt. 6:33) As Kingdom preachers, we have been “entrusted with the good news,” and we are considered by Jehovah to be his “fellow workers.” (1 Thess. 2:4; 1 Cor. 3:9) By being as active as possible in God’s work, we will find it easier to wait for relief. Let us, then, use the present time to strengthen our relationship with God. If any situation makes us anxious, use it to draw closer to Jehovah. Yes, by being immersed in God’s Word, by praying continually, and by staying absorbed in spiritual activities, let us trust that Jehovah can and will see us through our present circumstances as well as everything else that lies ahead. w15 4/15 4:17, 18

 

 

For more information please view http://www.jw.org or download the JW Library app on your device.

 


So I challenged myself to provide a photo with the Jehovah’s Witnesses daily text on it for every day in the month of March.
I am trying to keep the photo as something to do with the text if I can. You might though not see the connection with the photo until you have read the comments.

I have so far prepared only the first 7 days of March, hopefully I can keep it up.

Today’s picture I actually decided to draw. The drawing was not the greatest, but after putting it through the Prisma app, it looked pretty amazing.

Please feel free to download and keep these photos for your own use. I only ask that you do tag me if you use them in social media. Also, please tell me if you are downloading these and if you want me to carry on 🙂

Have fun, be happy and be positive.

 byrne-art-2

Leave a Reply

